Work Study Positions

Work Study Positions

 2016-17 

 

 Fall Semester

The following list indicates positions that are available for work study this fall.

To learn if you are work study eligible, please contact Jill MacLean at (207) 453-5121 or jmaclean@kvcc.me.edu

You will then need to contact the supervisor for the specific position of interest.

 

Reading Tutor

Location:  Local elementary school
Supervisor:  Jill MacLean
Phone:  (207) 453-5121
Email:  jmaclean@kvcc.me.edu
Hours:  Vary

 

Business Office

Location:  Carter Hall, Fairfield Campus
Supervisor:  Brianne Pushor
Phone:  (207) 453-5076
Email:  bpushor@kvcc.me.edu
Hours:  20 hours/week

 

Electrical Lab

Location:  Whitney Wing, Fairfield Campus
Supervisor:  Greg Fletcher
Phone:  (207) 453-5115
Email: gfletcher@kvcc.me.edu
Hours:  10 hours/week

 

Electronics Lab

Location:  Whitney Wing, Fairfield Campus
Supervisor:  Bill Dolan
Phone:  (207) 453-5111
Email:  wdolan@kvcc.me.edu
Hours:  8 hours/week

 

Welding Lab

Location:  Whitney Wing, Fairfield Campus
Supervisor:  Brian Jonah
Phone:  (207) 453-5819
Email:  bjonah@kvcc.me.edu
Hours:  10 hours/week

 

Alfond Recreation Center

Location:  Alfond Campus
Supervisor:  Kevin Richards
Phone:  (207) 453-3540
Email:  krichards@kvcc.me.edu
Hours: 15 hours/week
 
 

Maintenance

Location:  Fairfield Campus
Supervisor:  Mike Marcoux
Phone:  (207) 453-5036
Email:  mmarcoux@kvcc.me.edu
Hours:  15 - 20 hours/week

 

Medical Assisting Lab

Location:  King Hall, Fairfield Campus
Supervisor:  Ann Walker
Phone:  (207)453-5004
Email:  awalker@kvcc.me.edu
Hours:  4 hours/week

 

MA Simulation Lab

Location:  King Hall, Fairfield Campus
Supervisor:  Brittany Newby
Phone:  (207) 453-5851
Email:  bnewby@kvcc.me.edu
Hours:  4 hours/week
 
 
 

Contact Us

Submit    
 

External Links

College.Gov